Meet-staff.png
IMG_3176.HEIC
Joel Kirk
Billy%20Pic_edited.jpg
Billy Frye

Operations Pastor

billy@realifebristol.com

Stephen Headshot.jpg
Stephen Semones

Creative Arts Director

stephen@realifebristol.com

Creative Arts

Headshot%20-%20Website_edited.jpg
Sean Headshot.jpg
Cheyenne Headshot.jpg
Angie Kirk

Worship Director

angie@realifebristol.com

Sean Semones

Tech Director
sean@realifebristol.com

Cheyenne Hull

Online Broadcast Director 

cheyenne@realifebristol.com

Mikaylee Headshot.jpg
Mikaylee Yonce

Marketing Director
mikaylee@realifebristol.com

Sara Headshot.jpg
Sara Mason

Production Director
sara@realifebristol.com

Jimi Headshot.jpg
Jimi Hall
IMG_3767.jpg
Kate Wilcox
Ginger_edited_edited.jpg
Ginger Jones

Facilities Coordinator
ginger@realifebristol.com

Kidlife & Rush

autumn pic.jpg
Autumn Semones

Kidlife Director

autumn@realifebristol.com

Eric_edited.jpg
Eric Mefford
Daniel.jpg
Daniel Bowles

Kidlife Drama Director 

daniel@realifebristol.com

Kelsey Headshot.jpg
Kelsey Fishbaugh

Nursery Director 

Next Steps

James.jpg
James Wilcox

Next Steps Director

james@realifebristol.com

Beth 2 Pic.jpg
Beth Huneycutt

Volunteer Director

beth@realifebristol.com

Ed.jpg
Ed Glover

Prayer Team Director 

ed@realifebristol.com