Meet Our Staff.jpg
Joel 
Kirk
Billy
Frye

Operations Pastor

billy@realifebristol.com

Stephen
Semones

Online Campus Pastor

stephen@realifebristol.com

Angie 
Kirk
James
Wilcox

Next Steps Director

james@realifebristol.com

Anthony
Stone

First Impressions Director

anthony@realifebristol.com

Beth Honeycutt

Volunteer Director

beth@realifebristol.com

Eric Mefford
Cheyenne Hull

Online Broadcast Director 

cheyenne@realifebristol.com

Ed
Glover

Prayer Team Director 

ed@realifebristol.com

Jimi Hall
Daniel Bowles

Drama Team Director 

daniel@realifebristol.com

Sam Yonce

Online Broadcast Producer

Autumn
Semones

Kidlife Director

autumn@realifebristol.com

Jennifer
Stone
Ginger 
Jones

Resource Coordinator

ginger@realifebristol.com

Kate Wilcox

Finance Coordinator

Mikaylee Yonce

Online Connect Host
mikaylee@realifebristol.com

Kelsey Fishbaugh

Kidlife Assistant

Sam Yonce

Online Broadcast Producer

1317 Weaver Pike, Bristol, TN 37620

 info@realifebristol.com  |   423-217-0111

© 2020 realife church. All rights reserved.